Well, hello there… It has been a LONG time since I last published a post and thought the best way for me to hopefully get-back-at-it is to let you know that I have a new and improved website; along with a new domain name and e-mail address. I am finally “mobile” now, too. Yay, lol!

Even though I have several re-directs, my main URL is now www.pnmtcincy.com. I thought that was much more fitting than the http://www.endurorunner.com I have used for the past 10 years… Not personally much of an endurance runner, although I try on occassion, but that is a long story I am sure you can do without. Hehehe.

Anyway, that is all for now. Until next time…

P.S. Did I mention my new website is still a little Under Construction? 😉

* * * * *

“Neutral balance alignment is key to becoming pain free!” ~ Me

If you like this post, please share with others by using the social media links below. Feel free to check out my website as well, and thanks in advance for your continued support!

